What's On

25 Events and Entertainment In Your Area

Submit Your Event

July 2017

When Event Where
Monday - 24 Jul 2017 St Mary's Church
Monday - 24 Jul 2017 The Queens Hall, Narberth
Tuesday - 25 Jul 2017 The Queens Hall, Narberth
Tuesday - 25 Jul 2017 Theatr Gwaun
Tuesday - 25 Jul 2017 Holy Name Catholic Church
Tuesday - 25 Jul 2017 Fishguard Library
Wednesday - 26 Jul 2017 Ebenezer Chapel
Wednesday - 26 Jul 2017 St Davids Cathedral
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 Tabor Chapel
Thursday - 27 Jul 2017 Holy Name Catholic Church
Friday - 28 Jul 2017 Neuadd y Dderwen, Rhosygilwen
Friday - 28 Jul 2017 Town Hall
Saturday - 29 Jul 2017 Neuadd y Dderwen, Rhosygilwen
Saturday - 29 Jul 2017 Narberth
Saturday - 29 Jul 2017 St Mary's Church
Sunday - 30 Jul 2017 Gellifawr Woodland Retreat
Monday - 31 Jul 2017 St Mary's Church

August 2017

When Event Where
Tuesday - 01 Aug 2017 Theatr Gwaun
Friday - 04 Aug 2017 St Davids Cathedral
Friday - 04 Aug 2017 Mathry Community Hall
Thursday - 10 Aug 2017 Plas Hyfryd, Narberth
Thursday - 17 Aug 2017 Lampeter House
Thursday - 24 Aug 2017 Hilton Court Gardens
Thursday - 31 Aug 2017 Scolton Manor

September 2017

When Event Where
Sunday - 17 Sep 2017 Chepstow Racecourse

Share your event on our website!

Submit Your Event